Maps The Adstow Project (Old thread) (1 Viewer)

Welcome to Adstow a map I have been working on since Christmas 2019 . This is a fictional map i am hoping to have about 2 routes on the map with one of them already being 95% done. First Bus operate on the map , But as the map gets more routes in the future more operates could join.
At the moment the only route that is done is the 71 which goes from (Adstow CityCentre - CrowHill - Adstow NHS - MoorCross - Banksgrove High Street) -this route has a 10 minute freqancy operated by E200MMC's

Heres some photos of the map so Far hope you enjoy.
20200123150121_1.jpg
20200126121728_1.jpg
20200201164724_1.jpg

Jack Sargent

The Adstow Project Developer :)
Oct 24, 2017
Update!!!!!

So over the last couple of days ive been working on the City Centre and making it to its best version It can be.
Ive also be thinking about operators and brands they will use. For the minute I will have First Bus Operating under the First Adstow Brand in either c400r's or VolvoB9TL G2's. On the routes 595,596.
The 595,596 will be the same route but will split off in different parts.

The 595 will go from:
Adstow Market Place - Moorhill Mini Market - Old Depot - Moorhill Park

The 596 will go from:
Adstow Market Place - Victoria Road - Moorhill Flats - Moorhill Park

Here are some Screenshots of the map in its current state.

20200422211618_1.jpg
20200422211525_1.jpg
20200422211611_1.jpg
20200421220005_1.jpg
20200421195857_1.jpg
20200421220851_1.jpg
20200417171929_2.jpg
20200418021607_2.jpg
20200422211627_1.jpg
20200419170245_1.jpg

Advertisement

Jack Sargent

Oct 24, 2017