Maps Mannes v1 (1 Viewer)

Hi everyone,

This is my first map, I will be using the available objects, not creating my own, as I'm still new to this haha.
Here's how I got the map name: I was thinking of Manchester and Totnes, lol. As for how you pronounce, I would think it's just Mans. This is fictional, and will be LHT/RHD (British Style).
no Freeman objects will be used due to the lag?

Right now I'm planning to include a motorway but I will need to find out where and how to connect them xD.
- Countrysides, Beach Side

Here's some routes I wanna create
- Intercity
- Express
- Shuttles (Point A to B direct, maybe stopping by Point C, using Coaches :D)
- Countryside

There should be quite a few routes, maybe 5?

I hope that the map can be done before the new year though cause there'll be school :( (unlikely)

JJKqK1bSUz4xrCXt09lvAoXLASO4W7f1.jpeg

A bit of work on the City Centre, had put two of them cause it disturbs my ocd that it's kinda not symmetrical lol. I chose a round road around it cause it's like a place in moscow? i forgot but i think it's russia

Last edited:
Mar 30, 2016
London
Hi everyone,

This is my first map, I will be using the available objects, not creating my own, as I'm still new to this haha.
Here's how I got the map name: I was thinking of Manchester and Totnes, lol. As for how you pronounce, I would think it's just Mans. This is fictional, and will be LHT/RHD (British Style).
no Freeman objects will be used due to the lag?

Right now I'm planning to include a motorway but I will need to find out where and how to connect them xD.
- Countrysides, Beach Side

Here's some routes I wanna create
- Intercity
- Express
- Shuttles (Point A to B direct, maybe stopping by Point C, using Coaches :D)
- Countryside

There should be quite a few routes, maybe 5?

I hope that the map can be done before the new year though cause there'll be school :(