Yeah. When the official map comes out, it needs to be deleted. Unfortunately, the people who uploaded it have clearly never read a dictionary and do not know what the word Credit means. They claim them as their own and give 0 credit to the true owner. My friends map got leaker by them once after he uploaded it somewhere once it was done.