How good are you at driving?

ChubbyBearz

Aug 29, 2014
Favourite Truck
DAF
You can post why and what you chose if you wish.
Personally I would classify myself as 'Good'.

Reactions: Muzz

MartyTheTrucker

Aug 30, 2014
Favourite Truck
Mercedes
I'd say I'm "Good" too, but that's partially because of my steering wheel. Basically it has 180 degrees steering but ETS2 limits it to 90 degrees...

Anyways, other reasons are because from time to time I do end up rear ending the AI or take a corner a bit too fast :p

But all in all I'm a good driver. I yeild (most of the time) and always use indicators and try to drive as good as possible.

ChubbyBearz

Aug 29, 2014
Favourite Truck
DAF
I'd say I'm "Good" too, but that's partially because of my steering wheel. Basically it has 180 degrees steering but ETS2 limits it to 90 degrees...

Anyways, other reasons are because from time to time I do end up rear ending the AI or take a corner a bit too fast :p
What wheel do you have? I have the driving force gt

MartyTheTrucker

Aug 30, 2014
Favourite Truck
Mercedes
You can get the DFGT for a cheap price second hand
I got mine for £60
Still I have no money. I'm not old enough to work or have a bank account so for stuff like this I have to ask my parents. And we're not exaclty swimming in money right now.

If you don't know, the average wages in Bulgaria are 300-400 euros a month.

ChubbyBearz

Aug 29, 2014
Favourite Truck
DAF
Still I have no money. I'm not old enough to work or have a bank account so for stuff like this I have to ask my parents. And we're not exaclty swimming in money right now.

If you don't know, the average wages in Bulgaria are 300-400 euros a month.
Whew that's pretty bad
I guess I'm lucky to be British even though our taxes are awful

MartyTheTrucker

Aug 30, 2014
Favourite Truck
Mercedes
Well for Bulgarian standards life's okay here, but for western Europe standards it's pretty sh*t.

ChubbyBearz

Aug 29, 2014
Favourite Truck
DAF